Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

If you are a new Team Automotive customer, you might be curious what others think of us and our unique operation. This page will give you reviews, collected from all around the internet. After our business has concluded, we’d love to hear from you.

As great as it is to hear how great we are at our jobs, it’s actually more beneficial to hear where we need improvement. At the end of the day, everyone in this building works for you, the customer. If you stopped in just to ask directions or buy 10 cars, tell us where we could do better.

Customer Lobby
238 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Hherndon01 20 Oct 2019
Had my previous visit in hand to review any opportunities, took care of a recall and from a how long standpoint it was reasonable. Overall good visit.
5 rate
DealerRater
maj Jack 18 Oct 2019
Have been dealing with Team over 30 years both sales and service. That speaks for itself. Chris McDonagh takes care of any problems I Have.
5 rate
DealerRater
Marieb 14 Oct 2019
Been to several dealerships in past but this was best experience by far. Outstanding sales staff. I never felt i was being pushed into anything. My salesman was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle i was interested in. Very friendly and listened to my interest in a vehicle as well.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jesse 13 Oct 2019
I was already aggravated when i called Team Service because my battery was dead in my truck, They did not let that stop them from giving me the best and fastest service from the time I called in to the time I left with not one but 2 vehicles was only and hour and 45 minutes my wife's car had an insp...ection and mune had oil changed new battery installed tires rotated and was suppose to have an inspection but because of the battery failure could not be done Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
blacknite2 10 Oct 2019
as u walk in the atmosphere is friendly curtious and clean well experienced and will to go the extra mile to make your visit a experience u would never forget
5 rate
DealerRater
Mack 04 Oct 2019
Went in for oil change but service tech found several other concerns that I was unaware of. They handled them and I was on y way. We travel a lot and with my handicap( cannot fly) the car is a must. Thanks TEAM for the care you provide.
5 rate
DealerRater
Morgan 04 Oct 2019
I bought a new Chevy Equinox. Vance Sweet was the salesman and was great to work with.( I had bought a Chevy Trax in Dec. and had worked with Vance. When I decided to upgrade, I chose to work with him again). Then I had luggage racks installed and worked with Chris in service. I have worked with him... in the past and am always very satisfied with him. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Celenag 03 Oct 2019
Manny was amazing. Very thorough in explaining the features of the truck. Answered all of our questions and helps us find the perfect truck for us. Everyone there was so nice as soon as you walk in. Will definitely keep this location in mind if i ever need another vehicle and will be sure to recomme...nd to family and friends. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
celiamcrae 01 Oct 2019
I had a service appointment and inquired about a car on the lot. The representative found the car that had everything I wanted and I left in a new car. He truly went above and beyond!
5 rate
DealerRater
Racermom 30 Sep 2019
Our salesman Stephen Bass was the best. Worked very hard to find us the right Chevrolet Silverado. Will work with him again on next purchase
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.