Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

If you are a new Team Automotive customer, you might be curious what others think of us and our unique operation. This page will give you reviews, collected from all around the internet. After our business has concluded, we’d love to hear from you.

As great as it is to hear how great we are at our jobs, it’s actually more beneficial to hear where we need improvement. At the end of the day, everyone in this building works for you, the customer. If you stopped in just to ask directions or buy 10 cars, tell us where we could do better.

Customer Lobby
192 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lyssa24 20 Jun 2019
Extremely knowledgeable sales representatives. They went above and beyond to ensure my satisfaction. Extremely courteous, friendly and helpful staff who want to please the customer.
5 rate
DealerRater
Big don 17 Jun 2019
Service was very good. Truck was great condition. Salespeople were very helpful to explaining all information about the truck and information about the prices. No problem.
5 rate
DealerRater
Tina2019 28 May 2019
I was very pleased with the service and the process of getting my new vehicle! Miguel Rivera was polite and courteous! Thank You and yes I am enjoying my new car!
5 rate
DealerRater
Jerry 27 May 2019
Fantastic service the best service experience that we've ever had. It was a very wonderful experience with the dealership sales people Steve and Manny And all sales people That helped us with our purchase thanks to Team Chevrolet
5 rate
DealerRater
adperry3 27 May 2019
Manny is the best, highly recommend! They will really work with you so that you get what you want without have to break the bank. They were great.
5 rate
DealerRater
KC 24 May 2019
Had front end alignment issues. Everything was checked out and put into proper alignment. Everything was explained and all problems were taken care of. Enough said
5 rate
DealerRater
LACORDTS 17 May 2019
Chris is always friendly he even knows me by name. Every time I come to Team with my car for service I always receive the best experience. You need more employees like Chris.
5 rate
DealerRater
Linda35 14 May 2019
Always nice folks and easy to work with. I drive from Concord to your Dealership because staff are nice and always treat me great. Thanks to all especially Service Department Staff.
5 rate
DealerRater
Roger 14 May 2019
I had to get my Tailgate repaired on my 3 mo. old 2500HD Duramax. It was bad enough that it happen but the Body shop did the repair, and it's back to new again. The Oil change was easy also with no charge, since it was my first one. Good job everyone!
5 rate
DealerRater
Ang, Juan Manuel 20 Mar 2019
Pretty good service and fast service, excellent customer service
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.