Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

If you are a new Team Automotive customer, you might be curious what others think of us and our unique operation. This page will give you reviews, collected from all around the internet. After our business has concluded, we’d love to hear from you.

As great as it is to hear how great we are at our jobs, it’s actually more beneficial to hear where we need improvement. At the end of the day, everyone in this building works for you, the customer. If you stopped in just to ask directions or buy 10 cars, tell us where we could do better.

Customer Lobby
213 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
CG 13 Aug 2019
Best Service around. The Service department goes the extra mile for everyone. The service Team worked my son in on a Sat and got him in and out in 2 hrs with a full set of breaks. Thanks for the help.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mags17 08 Aug 2019
I went for oil change and tire rotation. Used shuttle service to and from work and service was exceptional. Job was timely dropped off car about 7:40 was ready to go about 11. This was my first service experience with Team Chevrolet but I will definitely be back. Excellent service.
5 rate
DealerRater
NGR 07 Aug 2019
Chris was very courteous in handling my warranty work. He has handled my work for very many years. Someone that I can talk to and he will listen.
5 rate
DealerRater
dcroof 06 Aug 2019
1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 11 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 11 1 1 1 1 11 1 11
4 rate
DealerRater
Marvin73 01 Aug 2019
Because you get the app. that is good for you. They do not try to sell you service that you can't affort at that time.
5 rate
DealerRater
Lindas encore 30 Jul 2019
Everyone was very courteous. I waited for my car while service was done. They brought a bottle of water to me when I asked if they had bottled water. The vending machines only had sodas.
5 rate
DealerRater
Larry46 30 Jul 2019
I enjoy getting my Buick serviced at Team because personnel is so nice and kind to deal with! They actually care about their customers .This makes me feel good about my visit
5 rate
DealerRater
cherita75 30 Jul 2019
We were very satisfied with our entire experience. We have purchased several vehicles from this dealership over the past few years. Thank you to Manny Ceron and Steven Settle for their assistance in making this purchase of a new vehicle an easy process. Thank you to Thomas Dunlap for working with us... to see that we got the best deal. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Carol235 26 Jul 2019
My car was losing power and cutting off on me. I called the service department and got an appointment right away. They diagnosed my car and I brought it back the next morning and they took me to work, When I got off from work the lady was there to pick me up to take me to the dealership to pick up m...y car. I got there and paid for my car and they brought it to the door for me. Every one in the service department was very courteous and as nice as they could be. Excellent service!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
jude5 25 Jul 2019
I have dealt with Team for over 15 years and have consistently received top notch service. The service team is personable, knowledgeable and efficient. They take the time to explain what needs to be done and what the cost will be. Thanks for providing a positive experience!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.