Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

If you are a new Team Automotive customer, you might be curious what others think of us and our unique operation. This page will give you reviews, collected from all around the internet. After our business has concluded, we’d love to hear from you.

As great as it is to hear how great we are at our jobs, it’s actually more beneficial to hear where we need improvement. At the end of the day, everyone in this building works for you, the customer. If you stopped in just to ask directions or buy 10 cars, tell us where we could do better.

Customer Lobby
261 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
ravoelker 19 Jan 2020
I have found this dealership to be helpful and timely in taking care of the maintenance of my 2015 Chevrolet Volt. I will continue to have my service done there.
4 rate
DealerRater
JSM 16 Jan 2020
The service dept is always helpful and Chris always tries to do what is best for me as a customer. They offer a ride to and from my job, which is a big help with not having to have a second person to come and pick me up!
5 rate
DealerRater
Bmallett001 13 Jan 2020
The service was excellent. My husband and I have been driving the same car since 1999. So therefore our current car is 20 years old. When we drove into the dealership we did not explain that we simply asked to purchase or look at a used car. After some the Negotiations and some prompting we were a...ble to select a 2020 Equinox. We're very satisfied with service,and the understanding of our situation. Let's hope for another 20 years. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
earlslawncare 02 Jan 2020
Highly recommend Team Chevrolet. Had a great experience at Team. Will come back in the future for my automotive needs. Also 5 stars for service.
5 rate
DealerRater
Eaton III, Paul Huffer 29 Dec 2019
We have purchased a lot of vehicles through the years. This was by far the best experience with a car dealership we have ever had. A special thank you to our salesperson, Manny, he was super friendly, honest, and very knowledgeable.
5 rate
Cars.com
marilynfish 28 Dec 2019
Brian very easy to work with explained everything and set an appointment to have my wife come in to explain every feature to her.Loving the new car so far.
5 rate
DealerRater
kendeal 28 Dec 2019
I had my 2017 Chevy Truck serviced (oil & filter changed, inspected, and NC Inspection): the price and the Service person (Chris) were GREAT. The vehicle was ready when promised.
5 rate
DealerRater
kahtl5 27 Dec 2019
I lease my vehicles and I now have my third lease. I am very happy and Vance, Manny and Nick worked with us to make sure we got the vehicle we wanted and within the price range we could afford. Thank you Team.
5 rate
DealerRater
rfesperman001 16 Dec 2019
Excellent customer service that I have come to expect. I usually never have a problem getting in to have service done, and Matt takes good care of my needs!
5 rate
DealerRater
KathyW 11 Dec 2019
was in and out in a timely manner. Had an appointment and was taken right on time. Great coffee in waiting area. Great people to work with.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.