Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

If you are a new Team Automotive customer, you might be curious what others think of us and our unique operation. This page will give you reviews, collected from all around the internet. After our business has concluded, we’d love to hear from you.

As great as it is to hear how great we are at our jobs, it’s actually more beneficial to hear where we need improvement. At the end of the day, everyone in this building works for you, the customer. If you stopped in just to ask directions or buy 10 cars, tell us where we could do better.

Customer Lobby
286 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
New Truck Owner 16 Mar 2020
Steve went out of his way to find exactly the truck package I was looking for and made sure I was completely satisfied with it before I drove it away .
5 rate
DealerRater
Daniel _spurlock 15 Mar 2020
They are always ready and try their hardest too sell trade and satisfy every time I go there for business. They are a nice group of employees.
5 rate
DealerRater
jsouthard3 15 Mar 2020
We can't say enough about our sales consultant, Steve Bass. He made sure we understood how everything worked on our new Blazer and we love it!!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
jenn_burroughs 14 Mar 2020
This was my first experience buying a car at a dealership. Steve made the experience pleasant. I bought the perfect car for what I needed upon his recommendation. Everyone at Team Chevy made me feel comfortable. All of my questions were answered. Highly recommend Team Chevrolet and Steve Bass.
5 rate
DealerRater
reads 12 Mar 2020
Was greeted by sales person immediately he ) stayed with us thur entire process was nothing but courteous and professional explained in detail features on truck
5 rate
DealerRater
CTB279 09 Mar 2020
The employee's were very nice and patient with me, someone that has been wronged by other dealerships one to many times. Steve was our salesman and he put up with me, my mouth and my kids. The SUV I ended up with wasn't the one I went there for but I am happy with what I did end up with. Thank you s...o mucn Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
jdixon 05 Mar 2020
I was very impressed with Chris McDonagh He was spot on with his job and the way he handled everything that was thrown at him, I can say he made a very good impression on me and I will be back when I need anything done to my car. I think he needs a big raise for such a great job he showed me and Al...l others he was working with that day. The tech that preformed the service on my car was Daniel Grindstaff he was very knowledgeable about what he was working on my car he gets a great big Thank You for knowing his job very well. I say that Team Chevy is very lucky to have 2 of the best people working for them. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Tjk 04 Mar 2020
All service and an inspection performed and our car was ready when we returned to pick it up. This was without an appointment and at a reasonable price. Thank you very much.
5 rate
DealerRater
kketner 03 Mar 2020
the experience was very rewarding and was completed in a timely manner. Did not get the truck washed because man doing said to come back later and I was 25 miles away and did not want to return the same day,
5 rate
DealerRater
Gary66 29 Feb 2020
Staff are very friendly and knowledgeable, work was done in a timely manner. Waiting area was nice and clean, look forward to having this dealership continue to service my Silverado in the future.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.