Filter by
  • Marshall C

    CONCORD, NC | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 5, 2022
    Professional and complete service.. no issues

    Response from Team Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 5, 2022
    Awesome , we appreciate the feedback . Thanks for choosing TEAM !
  • Stephen D

    SALISBURY, NC | 2020 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 29, 2021
    Every person in the service dept was personable, kind, friendly and informative. It makes me want to do business with Team Chevrolet. Thank you.

    Response from Team Chevrolet Buick GMC

    December 29, 2021
    We are thrilled to hear our team made your experience with us Great , thanks for the feedback and Happy New Year !
  • Tony B

    SALISBURY, NC | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 1, 2021
    Professional and did work satifactory.

    Response from Team Chevrolet Buick GMC

    December 1, 2021
    We love to hear it , thank you Tony ! Team Auto Group
  • George W

    SALISBURY, NC | 2014 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 11, 2021
    every thing good

    Response from Team Chevrolet Buick GMC

    November 11, 2021
    Happy to hear it , we appreciate you George . Please don’t forget to leave us a 5 star review on GOOGLE .
  • William G

    SALISBURY, NC | 2016 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 8, 2021
    The work that was done was acceptable. The problem was that the technician need to clean his shoes before climbing in someone's vehicle. There was grease all over my rocker panel and floor mat. I keep my vehicle clean and expect the service department to do the same.

    Response from Team Chevrolet Buick GMC

    November 10, 2021
    We appreciate your continued business William , please reach out at your convenience to further discuss your concerns . Kristine Ciancimino Customer Relations Manager (704)314-4041
  • Timothy W

    MOCKSVILLE, NC | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 5, 2021
    This is my second time working with the body shop and John and the rest of the staff are in know other work than fantastic. They have a great work ethic and there work is the best I have seen and I spent 25 years in the same business. Thank you John for everything. You are a 10 in my book

    Response from Team Chevrolet Buick GMC

    November 12, 2021
    We love to hear these kind words and great feedback. Thank you for choosing team , we appreciate you Timothy .
  • Gregory D

    MOUNT PLEASANT, SC | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 3, 2021
    Andy Adams was very helpful and responsive from start of the sales conversation through vehicle delivery.

    Response from Team Chevrolet Buick GMC

    November 12, 2021
    Congratulations on your bee ride Gregory and thank you for the feedback!
  • Thurston P

    LANDIS, NC | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 1, 2021
    My service advisor was amazing

    Response from Team Chevrolet Buick GMC

    November 1, 2021
    Love to hear this , thank you for the feedback.
  • Sandra J

    SALISBURY, NC | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 29, 2021
    Tabbatha was very nice and helpful. She is our favorite service tech.

    Response from Team Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 30, 2021
    Thank you for the kind words Sandra , we appreciate your continued business and will definitely share this feedback with Tabbatha . Kristine Ciancimino Customer Relations Manager Please don’t forget to leave us a 5 star rating on GOOGLE and be sure to mention Tabbatha .
  • Paul H

    SALISBURY, NC | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 28, 2021
    Excellent except did not get finished job report.

    Response from Team Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 28, 2021
    Paul , We appreciate you choosing team . Someone will be in touch to get you the job detail sheet soon. Thank you , Kristine Ciancimino Customer Relations Manager