Filter by
  • Joshua V

    LEXINGTON, NC | 2022 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 23, 2022
    They were very friendly and accommodating, explained everything in detail and really helped me getting a good deal.

    Response from Team Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 23, 2022
    Thank you for choosing TEAM!
  • Mark D

    SALISBURY, NC | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 9, 2022
    My service agent Magdalyn was very helpful.

    Response from Team Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 9, 2022
    I’m so glad you enjoyed your experience with Maggie! Thank you for choosing team!
  • Judy S

    SALISBURY, NC | 2017 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 1, 2022
    It was a good experience but one thing I would suggest is if you find something else that needs to be done explain it to the customer what it is a little better then having it on the report. Not everyone is online savvy. I’m still not sure what a BG platinum fuel service is and why I need it?

    Response from Team Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 1, 2022
    Thank you for the feedback Judy, your concern will be addressed with our team . Someone will reach out to better explain the recommended services etc . Kristine Ciancimino Customer Relations Manager
  • Sarah S

    CHINA GROVE, NC | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 1, 2022
    Everything was communicated well, and taken care of

    Response from Team Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 1, 2022
    Great , thanks for the feedback!
  • Brenda M

    GOLD HILL, NC | 2006 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 31, 2022
    They are kind courteous an helpful.

    Response from Team Chevrolet Buick GMC

    May 31, 2022
    We appreciate the kind feedback!
  • Gloria W

    SALISBURY, NC | 2019 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 22, 2022
    Very professional… clean wait area, staff had smiles. Got in and out in a timely manner for servicing by GMC Terrain

    Response from Team Chevrolet Buick GMC

    May 22, 2022
    We are thrilled to hear you had a positive experience with our team , thank you !
  • Ralph D

    SALISBURY, NC | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 20, 2022
    Knowledgeable service rep

    Response from Team Chevrolet Buick GMC

    May 20, 2022
    Thank you Ralph.
  • Kevin M

    LANDIS, NC | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 18, 2022
    Nice people

    Response from Team Chevrolet Buick GMC

    May 18, 2022
    Thank you Kevin.
  • Connie O

    LEXINGTON, NC | 2015 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 22, 2022
    None of the boxes were checked off on the diagnostic sheet, the text I received of a similar diagnostic sheet had things ok’d and didn’t need repair/service these items I don’t even have in my vehicle. Lost didn’t put back on 2 off the valve stem caps on tires, still waiting for a return call regarding this, was told they would get them to me after I said I couldn’t make it back to the dealership not happy that I was initially told to come back to Salisbury to get them. I’m not local.
  • Joyce S

    SALISBURY, NC | 2008 GMC Yukon Denali
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 18, 2022
    everytime you come to service department Chris and Tabibita were always my go to people new people there Thursday but they were all just as friendly

    Response from Team Chevrolet Buick GMC

    April 18, 2022
    We are thrilled to hear this , thank you Joyce .