Filter by
  • Flor W

    LEXINGTON, NC | 2017 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 20, 2021
    They always help me with my vehicle needs

    Response from Team Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 20, 2021
    We appreciate your continued business, thank you for the feedback.
  • Leslie H

    LINWOOD, NC | 2017 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 20, 2021
    Everyone is polite and knowledgeable!

    Response from Team Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 20, 2021
    Thanks for the kind words Leslie.
  • Britni B

    SALISBURY, NC | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 20, 2021
    Great experience. Staff helped me to redeem my Chevy points toward service since it was my first time trying to use them. Very helpful and friendly staff.

    Response from Team Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 20, 2021
    We love When our customers get to experience the 1st time use of their Chevy points . Thank you for the feedback Britni!
  • Laura W

    KANNAPOLIS, NC | 2020 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 18, 2021
    I got there early for my appointment, which was a basic oil change. After over an hour, I went to check on my car and their response was oh it's been done. Well why wasnt I notified and continued to sit and wait an extra 30 mins. Also, I have brought several of my vehicles there and they do service work on them but never check the vin numbers and weeks later I'm getting basically harrassed to come back in and get the same service done over again cause they dont list the services they do on the correct vin number. Also, I still almost a year letter get emails, phone calls, and letters in the mail for service on 2017 spark that was totaled last april. I continue to explain to the dealership that car was totaled and they say they will stop bothering me about it but they never do.

    Response from Team Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 18, 2021
    Laura , we appreciate your feedback as it helps us make changes and grow. I’d like to speak with you to gather some additional information in order to address these concerns with the rest of our team . Please reach out to me directly at your convenience. Kristine Ciancimino - Customer Relations Manager (704)314-4041
  • Sheila W

    SALISBURY, NC | 2014 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 17, 2021
    Very professional

    Response from Team Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 17, 2021
    Thanks for the feedback, we appreciate your business Sheila.
  • Anthony F

    LEXINGTON, NC | 2020 Chevrolet Sonic
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 16, 2021
    Was immediately met & checked in by Tabitha. Was a bit surprised the car was ready before I knew it & this service was completely warrantied. Then headed to the body shop to get that scheduled, which went well too. TEAM Chevrolet is a longer ride than other dealerships. So you all have made it a pleasure & worth my while to continue coming. Thank you !

    Response from Team Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 17, 2021
    So gladTabitha and the rest of our TEAM makes your visits worth making the drive . We truly appreciate your loyalty as a customer .
  • Barbara B

    SALISBURY, NC | 2014 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 16, 2021
    Shane was very helpful and accommodating.

    Response from Team Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 17, 2021
    Glad to hear it! We appreciate your feedback Barbara.
  • Mitchell R

    ROCKINGHAM, NC | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 15, 2021
    Our salesman was awesome and knew the product that he was selling

    Response from Team Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 15, 2021
    Thank you for the feedback Mitchell. So glad to hear Andrew made your buying experience with us an Awesome one!
  • Melissa E

    SALISBURY, NC | 2016 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 15, 2021
    The service was prompt. They went out of the way to make sure that the job was well done and quick.

    Response from Team Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 15, 2021
    Thanks Melissa , we appreciate the feedback and are pleased to hear you are satisfied with the service you came in for .
  • Summer B

    SALISBURY, NC | 2021 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 15, 2021
    Andy from team Chevy Salisbury did an AMAZING job. He has sold many different cars too my dad. I will never buy anywhere else. Or with anyone else

    Response from Team Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 15, 2021
    We love to hear this kind of feedback! We appreciate your loyalty as a customer to Andy and the rest of TEAM.