Filter by
  • Deshawna C

    KANNAPOLIS, NC | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 4, 2021
    I came in just to have rear mud guards placed on my Tahoe. The rear ones were not snug and looked as if they were coming off. The tech said it was the type of tape and it didn’t adhere as it should. I was just disappointed as my vehicle was returned to me looking this way and I do not feel if it was their vehicle that they would have been satisfied with the way it looked. I also don’t think a charge of $50 is warranted for labor when it is being taped to my vehicle Overall new mud guards were ordered and awaiting them to be in for a new pair. However this will take additional time and this location is 20 minutes from my residence.

    Response from Team Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 4, 2021
    We appreciate you sharing this concern with us and will address your experience with our team . Someone will be in touch to further discuss . Thank you , Kristine Ciancimino Customer Relations Manager (704)314-4041
  • John N

    FORT MILL, SC | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 29, 2021
    N/A

    Response from Team Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 30, 2021
    We appreciate the 5 star rating , thank you John. Kristine Ciancimino Customer Relations Manager Please don’t forget to leave us a 5 star rating on GOOGLE .
  • Stephen B

    SALISBURY, NC | 2020 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 24, 2021
    Excellent service as always. Ready when promised
  • Lauran B

    PIKEVILLE, NC | 2021 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 22, 2021
    Very kind and hands on

    Response from Team Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 24, 2021
    We appreciate the feedback and the 5 star rating , thank you . Please don’t forget to leave us a great review on GOOGLE !
  • Irving R

    SALUSBURY, NC | 2012 Chevrolet Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 21, 2021
    After my vehicle was services and I received my paperwork, it said my vehicle had 103k miles! Which is untrue it has 53k. I wanted a car wash and detail but the wait time was over an hr long. I also feel more comfortable with Chris as my service advisor. He demonstrates more attention to detail and interest in helping the customers. The other guy kept calling me “bud”
  • Ken P

    SALISBURY, NC | 2019 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 16, 2021
    Everything and everyone was excellent

    Response from Team Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 17, 2021
    Awesome , we love to hear this ! Please don’t forget to help us reach our goal by leaving us a 5 star rating on GOOGLE .
  • David P

    HARRISBURG, NC | 2016 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 16, 2021
    Poor communication during repairs. I had to repeatedly call to get updates when not called back as promised. No car available when drop off as required by contract.

    Response from Team Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 17, 2021
    David , We apologize for the experience you’ve had with us and will address these concerns with our team . Kristine Ciancimino Customer Relations Manager
  • Tony M

    WOODLEAF, NC | 2010 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 24, 2021
    I scheduled a state inspection. Arrived and was quickly performed. This was my first experience with the dealership and hope that future service appointments will have the same experiences.

    Response from Team Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 25, 2021
    Thanks for the feedback Tony. We appreciate you bringing your business to TEAM and look forward to serving you in the future . Please don’t forget to leave us a 5 star rating on our Facebook and or google page. Thank you , Kristine Ciancimino Customer Relations Manager (704)314-4041
  • Bobby B

    SALISBURY, NC | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 16, 2021
    Great folks doing good work.

    Response from Team Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 17, 2021
    Thanks Bobby ! Don’t forget to leave us a review on our Facebook and or google page.
  • Tammy A

    SALISBURY, NC | 2021 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 16, 2021
    They kept me informed about the status of my car

    Response from Team Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 17, 2021
    Great , we are happy to hear this ! Thanks for choosing TEAM. Kristine Ciancimino Customer Relations Manager (704)314-4041