Filter by
  • John S

    SALISBURY, NC | 2020 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 16, 2021
    everyone went out of their way to provide top notch service experience

    Response from Team Chevrolet Buick GMC

    April 16, 2021
    Thank you John , we appreciate your continued business. Kristine Ciancimino Customer Relations Manager (704)314-4041
  • Eric B

    SALISBURY, NC | 2016 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 12, 2021
    Christopher made the recent service experience great. He listens to your issues and concerns, helps to coordinate assistance needed, kept me updated, took care of my needs during service and has a caring personality. Brandon (mechanic) done a great job of talking through the issues to determine the problem. He is very through, talented and knows his stuff. Both are huge assets to your dealership. Eric Brady

    Response from Team Chevrolet Buick GMC

    April 14, 2021
    Thank you for this awesome feedback Eric , our entire TEAM appreciates your continued business and kind words . Don’t forget to leave us a review on our Facebook and or google page.
  • Robert S

    SALISBURY, NC | 2020 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 7, 2021
    Great service Very quick and efficient

    Response from Team Chevrolet Buick GMC

    April 8, 2021
    We appreciate your feedback Robert, thank you !
  • Ronald F

    SALISBURY, NC | 2018 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 29, 2021
    Was able to get an appointment on short notice. Explained why they couldn’t patch my tire and had to buy a new one. Very friendly and helpful.

    Response from Team Chevrolet Buick GMC

    March 29, 2021
    We are happy to hear our team was able to get you in on a short notice and taken care of , thanks for choosing TEAM. Don’t forget to share a review on our Facebook and google page.
  • Paul N

    SALISBURY, NC | 2019 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 25, 2021
    Fast reliable service.

    Response from Team Chevrolet Buick GMC

    March 26, 2021
    Thank you for the kind words Paul!
  • Delores C

    SALISBURY, NC | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 18, 2021
    The dealer was friendly and I had no long waiting time for my car to get service.

    Response from Team Chevrolet Buick GMC

    March 19, 2021
    Thank you for sharing this feedback with us Delores , we appreciate you choosing TEAM.
  • Leon N

    SALISBURY, NC | 2017 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 10, 2021
    People were kind and considerate. Service time was quick. Car returned clean

    Response from Team Chevrolet Buick GMC

    March 11, 2021
    Thanks for the great feedback Leon! We appreciate your business! Don’t forget to share your feedback on our Facebook and google page .
  • Gilbert H

    SALISBURY, NC | 2017 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 10, 2021
    Easy process to get front brakes and rotors on my 2017 GMC Sierra.

    Response from Team Chevrolet Buick GMC

    March 11, 2021
    We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us, thanks for choosing TEAM!
  • Steven W

    SALISBURY, NC | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 1, 2021
    We worked with Manny Ceron. He was excellent! Very thorough and thoughtful. I would, and have recommended him to family and friends. He truly is an asset for your company.

    Response from Team Chevrolet Buick GMC

    March 2, 2021
    Thank you Steven. Manny as well as our entire TEAM appreciate the kind words and feedback. Send your friends and family our way.
  • Charles B

    SALISBURY, NC | 2012 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 18, 2021
    everyone was polite and very helpful

    Response from Team Chevrolet Buick GMC

    February 18, 2021
    Charles we appreciate your kind feedback, thank you!