Filter by
  • Gloria W

    SALISBURY, NC | 2019 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 28, 2022
    Very professional on a very busy holiday weekend Friday
  • Kyle D

    SALISBURY, NC | 1998 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 21, 2022
    Sent my truck in because it wouldn't start. Took it home to have it not start a day later. Seems they didn't make a proper assessment of issues with my vehicle.
  • Lawrence W

    SALISBURY, NC | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 14, 2022
    I had an appointment to have an oil change at 10:15 on Friday morning October 7th. I was recommended by my brother to have Team dealership do it. We arrived early and was taken in with no problem. The person who signed us in asked if we wanted to wait if so, it would be approximately 1/12 hours. I said no call me when it is ready. 4 hours passed and I called them and was told it was not ready and they had some call out employees and they would call me. At approximately 8:00p.m. a person called and said it was ready I could pick up if I wanted to, I told him I get it in the morning. If someone had called me earlier, I would have made other arrangements. I was in Salisbury. my mother-in-law's funeral. VERY disappointed!!!
  • Kevin K

    ROCKWELL, NC | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 11, 2022
    Asked for oil change and tire rotation. After paying for the service and finding the protectant cover trash still in my vehicle, I discovered the tires had not been rotated. After the service adviser spoke with the technician, the adviser said "the technician didn't have a socket to fit the lug nuts" due to it requiring a standard socket, rather than an impact socket. I then questioned what else was signed off as being completed that was not? My money was refunded, but because the work order was pencil whipped and other aspects of the inspection were not completed, such as checking the battery and fluids, I have now wasted my time trusting this dealership. Now, so I know that my vehicle is properly maintained and safe for use, I have to take it to a different dealership, that fortunately I trust.
  • Dennis H

    STATESVILLE, NC | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 7, 2022
    Went for a total of four times to get a latch changed on my tailgate it was cover on warranty. They ordered the wrong part under estimated time to repair. Call center was another problem almost impossible to get to the right person. On phone with them for 30 minutes with personal hold 8 to 10 time. Period. I asked for gas card to help with some of the extra gas card cost because it takes me 40 miles Round-trip to get there and back. There was really two times that should not have went at all they should’ve had everything ready.. Will never go back looking for a new dealership.
  • Newt N

    LINWOOD, NC | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 5, 2022
    Ethan was great to work with! I would ask for him again.
  • Francisco A

    FAYETTEVILLE, NC | 2023 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 29, 2022
    Great experience, and good deal.
  • Toya R

    CHARLOTTE, NC | 2022 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 16, 2022
    Amazing Team!

    Response from Team Chevrolet GMC

    September 26, 2022
    Thank you for choosing TEAM! Alissa Vanhoy Customer Relations Manager
  • Jerry S

    SALISBURY, NC | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 19, 2022
    staff was very helpful and friendly

    Response from Team Chevrolet GMC

    August 19, 2022
    Thank you for choosing TEAM! Alissa Vanhoy Customer Relations Manager
  • Terry H

    SALISBURY, NC | 2022 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 10, 2022
    I had a 2:00 appointment for just an oil change and tire rotation. It was 4:25 before they finished, and I was able to leave. If I didn't have an appointment, I could understand the wait. Since Appointment don't mean anything at Team Chevrolet, and my time is just an important, in the future I will have to go somewhere else for service. I did make it known to the service department that I wasn't satisfied with the wait time, since I had an appointment, they didn't seem to really care or apologize for the long wait. Terry

    Response from Team Chevrolet GMC

    August 11, 2022
    I apologize on their behalf. Please reach out to me at your earliest convenience to further discuss your concerns. Alissa Vanhoy Customer Relations Manager customercare@teamautogroup.com